Interested in joining Embellish? Find info on ringing with us here.


Stephanie Wiltse, Music Director


Ryan Colburn ◊

Russell Cooper

Linda Coppard ◊

Kathy Hadley

Julie Hayes

Lauri Hoff

Laura Jen

SuLin Kotowicz ◊

Brian Oliver

Melissa Reiffer

Cindy Reimink ◊

Lisa Sandee

Courtney Sheffer

Dennis Willemsen

Heather Willemsen

Embellish is a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization governed by a Board of Trustees.  Board members are denoted with a ◊.